Mercedes-Benz
Yashwant Jhabakh
Managing Director

yashwant@mahavirhyd.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Vikas Jhabakh
CEO - Vijayawada

vikas@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
KK Shetty
CEO - Hyderabad

shetty@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Nataraj Arcot
Lead Sales

Mobile:: +91 9885033004
nataraj@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Anand Madasu
Branch Head Sales

Mobile:: +91 9885323004
anand_sales@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Nasser Ali Abdul Latif
Lead Customer Services

Mobile:: +91 9885463004
nasser@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Zarkash Daver
Lead CRM

Mobile:: +91 9703670004
sales.crm@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Abhijith Barua
Lead AMG sales

Mobile:: +91 8106671004
abhijith_sales@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Srinivas M. N
Branch Head Customer Service - Vijayawada

Mobile:: +91 9052090004
branchhead.vij@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Parthasarathy Muralidharan
Lead Sales

Mobile:: +91 9581633004
partha_sales@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Arvind Reddy
Lead Marketing

Mobile:: +91 9581830044
marketing@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Edwin T Selvam
Branch Head Customer Service - Hyderabad

Mobile:: +91 8886833004
edwin@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil
Raghu Venna
Lead CRM

Mobile:: +91 9703926004
service.crm@mahavirmotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi